Public Services Commission Virgin Islands, Building Bridges

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

The PSC staff represents all ratepayers and the public interest in Commission proceedings, and the administers regulations issued by the Commission. Staff will assist ratepayers if they are unable to resolve a problem with a utility company.

The PSC protects consumers from the unjust utility practices and helps solve problems and answers questions. If our customers have a problem with service or rates, they must first attempt to resolve it with the utility company. Give the company adequate time to correct the problem. If they still need help, they are encouraged to contact the PSC staff:

PSC Telephone Listing

St Thomas Office: 776-1291/ 774-4971 (fax)

St Croix Office: 778-6010/ 778-0302 (fax)

St John Office: 776-1391

Commisssioners & Staff + Email

Andrew Rutnik
Chair, Commissioner
Raymond Williams
Vice-Chair, Commissioner
Johann (John) A. Clendenin
David Hughes
Kent E. Bernier
Senator Nereida "Nellie" O'Reilly
Senator Marvin Blyden
Donald Cole
Executive Director
Sandra L. Setorie
Asst. Executive Director
Lorna N. Nichols
Public Communications Coordinator
Alicia C. Gumbs
Personnel & IT Manager
Brenda P. Connor
Accounts Maint. Officer
Andrea Hamilton
Asst. Accounts Maint. Officer
Tisean Hendricks
Legal Support Specialist
Iverine Hedrington
Public Utility Auditor
Carla LaFong
Executive Sectary - St. Croix
Madona Abraham
Utility Staff Assistant
Jamal Potter
St. John Complaint Officer
Cindy Jurgen
Special Assistant - St. John
Jamil Springer
Industrial Engineer
Joss N. Springette
General Counsel

FCC (Federal Communications Commisison)

888-225-5322 / 202-418-2860

FTC (Federal Trade Commission)