Public Services Commission Virgin Islands, Building Bridges

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

The PSC staff represents all ratepayers and the public interest in Commission proceedings, and the administers regulations issued by the Commission. Staff will assist ratepayers if they are unable to resolve a problem with a utility company.

The PSC protects consumers from the unjust utility practices and helps solve problems and answers questions. If our customers have a problem with service or rates, they must first attempt to resolve it with the utility company. Give the company adequate time to correct the problem. If they still need help, they are encouraged to contact the PSC staff:

PSC Telephone Listing

St Thomas Office: 776-1291/ 774-4971 (fax)

St Croix Office: 778-6010/ 778-0302 (fax)

St John Office: 776-1391

Commisssioners & Staff + Email

Andrew Rutnik
andrewrutnik@gmail.com
Chair, Commissioner
   
Raymond Williams
rwilliams@psc.gov.vi
Vice-Chair, Commissioner
   
Johann (John) A. Clendenin
jaclendenin@psc.gov.vi
Commissioner
   
David Hughes
dhughes@psc.gov.vi
Commissioner
   
Senator Nereida "Nellie" O'Reilly
teamnellie@gmail.com
Ex-Officio
   
Senator Marvin Blyden
Ex-Officio
   
Donald Cole
dcole@psc.gov.vi
Acting Executive Director
   
Sandra L. Setorie
ssetorie@psc.gov.vi
Asst. Executive Director
   
Michael Moore
mmoore@psc.gov.vi
Asst. to the Executive Director
   
Lorna N. Nichols
lnnichols@psc.gov.vi
Public Communications Coordinator
   
Alicia C. Gumbs
agumbs@psc.gov.vi
Personnel & IT Manager
   
Brenda P. Connor
bconnor@psc.gov.vi
Accounts Maint. Officer
   
Andrea Hamilton
ahamilton@psc.gov.vi
Asst. Accounts Maint. Officer
   
Tisean Hendricks
thendricks@psc.gov.vi
Legal Support Specialist
   
Iverine Hedrington
ihedrington@psc.gov.vi
Public Utility Auditor
   
Carla LaFong
clafong@psc.gov.vi
Executive Sectary - St. Croix
   
Madona Abraham
mabraham@psc.gov.vi
Utility Staff Assistant
   
Jamal Potter
jpotter@psc.gov.vi
St. John Complaint Officer
   
Cindy Jurgen
cjurgen@psc.gov.vi
Special Assistant - St. John
   
Brenda Hodge-Lockhart
bhlockhart@psc.gov.vi
Administrative Specialist
 
Jamil Springer
jspringer@psc.gov.vi
Industrial Engineer
 

FCC (Federal Communications Commisison)

888-225-5322 / 202-418-2860
http://www.fcc.gov/

FTC (Federal Trade Commission)

888-382-4357
http://www.ftc.gov/