Public Services Commission Virgin Islands, Building Bridges

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Staff

Raymond Williams Commissioner, Chair
David Hughes Commissioner, Vice-Chair
Johann (John) A. Clendenin Commissioner
Andrew Rutnik Commissioner
David Hughes Commissioner
Kent E. Bernier Commissioner
Donald Cole Executive Director
Sandra L. Setorie Asst. Executive Director
Brenda Connor Accounts Maint. Officer
Lorna N. Nichols Public Communications Coordinator
Alicia C. Gumbs Personnel & IT Manager
Andrea Hamilton Asst. Accounts Maint. Officer
Michael Moore Assistant to the Executive Director
Iverine Hedrington Public Utility Auditor
Tisean Hendricks Legal Support Specialist
Carla LaFong Executive Sectary - St. Croix
Madona Abraham Utility Staff Assistant
Cindy Jurgen Special Assistant
Jamal Potter Complaint Officer
Joss N. Springette General Counsel
Jamil Springer Industrial Engineer

Access: Email